Emily Mohr, President
Portrait

Chimera Investment Corporation
Investor Relations
Phone: (212) 413-1845
emily.mohr@chimerareit.com

Nicole Briguet, Vice President - Programs
Portrait

Edelman
Account Supervisor
Phone: (212) 704-8164
Nicole.Briguet@Edelman.com

Alec Buchmelter, Vice President - Membership
Portrait

Mylan
Investor Relations
Phone: 646-640-6264
alec.buchmelter@mylan.com

Alex Jorgensen, Vice President – Communications
Portrait

Ellipsis
Senior Director
Phone: (646) 776-0886
alex@ellipsisir.com

Christina Maldonado, Vice President – Programs
Portrait

Teneo
Senior Associate
christina.maldonado@teneo.com

Gabriel Ratcliff, Vice President - Membership
Portrait

Etsy
Director, Investor Relations
Phone: (281) 804-8821
gratcliff@etsy.com

Esther Tehrani, Vice President - Communications
Portrait

Formerly T-Mobile
Investor Relations, Analyst
esthertehrani7@gmail.com

Committee Announcements