Emily Mohr, President
Portrait

Sloane & Company
Vice President, Investor Relations
Phone: 716-903-4853
Emohr@sloanepr.com

Alex Jorgensen, Vice President – Communications
Portrait

Prosek Partners
Senior Vice President, IR Lead
Phone: (646) 818.9059
ajorgensen@prosek.com

Christina Maldonado, Vice President – Programs
Portrait

Teneo
Senior Associate
christina.maldonado@teneo.com

Alana Carpenter, Vice President - Membership
Portrait

Lazard
Associate, Investor Relations
Phone: (212) 632-6899
alana.carpenter@lazard.com

Esther Tehrani, Vice President - Communications
Portrait

In Transition
Phone: (203) 321.5301
esthertehrani7@gmail.com

Ashley Firlan, Vice President - Programs
Portrait

Edelman
Senior Account Supervisor
Phone: (917) 640-4196
ashley.firlan@edelman.com

Taylor Krafchik, Vice President - Membership
Portrait

Ellipsis
Senior Director
Phone: (484) 467-0665
taylor@ellipsisir.com