2017-2018 New York Chapter Officers and Directors

President
Rebecca Updegraph
Rivel Research
Senior Executive Interviewer, IR Market Research
Phone (908) 240-2384
rfupdegraph@gmail.com

Vice President – Treasurer
Matt Van Tassel
Business Wire
Manager, Global Disclosure Services
Phone (212) 752-9600 (1324)
matt.vantassel@businesswire.com

Vice President – Secretary
Corey Kinger
Brainerd Communicators
Associate Managing Director
Phone (212) 739-6728
kinger@braincomm.com

Executive Vice President – Programs
Darin Arita
Voya Financial
Senior Vice President
Phone (212) 309-6548
Darin.arita@voya.com

Vice President – Programs
David Collins
Catalyst IR
Managing Director
Phone (212) 924-9800
dcollins@catalyst-ir.com

Vice President – Programs
Neil Stewart
Citi
VP IR Advisory
Phone (212) 816-9821
neil.stewart@citi.com

Executive Vice President – Membership
Suzanne Shepherd
Assurant Inc.
Assistant VP, Investor Relations
Phone (212) 859-7062
Suzanne.shepherd@assurant.com

Vice President - Membership
Theresa Molloy
Prudential Financial
Vice President
Phone (917) 887-7510
theresa.molloy@prudential.com

Vice President - Membership
Lauren Gojkovich
CamberView Partners, LLC
Principal
Phone (212) 235-2916
lauren.gojkovich@camberview.com

Executive Vice President – Partnerships
Alan Katz
Conduent Inc.
SVP, Investor Relations
Phone (862) 345-5456
akatz@conduent.com

Vice President – Partnerships
Felicia Vonnella
Acorda Therapeutics
Executive Director, Investor Relations
Phone (914) 326-5146
fvonella@acorda.com

Executive Vice President - Communications
Alexandra Deignan
Schnitzer Steel Industries
VP, Investor Relations
Phone (917) 331-2792
adeignan@schn.com

Vice President – Communications
Katie Royce, CFA
Cognizant
Senior Director of Investor Relations
Phone (201) 678-2739
Katie.royce@cognizant.com

Vice President – NIRI NY NextGen
Deb Wasser
Edelman Financial Comms
Executive VP
Phone (212) 704-4588
Deb.wasser@edelman.com

Join NIRI today


Want to learn more about what’s going on with NIRI New York?

NIRI Alerts

Email Address: *

 
Enter the code shown above.