President
Theresa Molloy
Vice President, Governance - Prudential Financial, Inc.
theresa.molloy@prudential.com
(917) 887-7510

Executive Vice President – Programs
Katie Royce, CFA
Director of Investor Relations – Cognizant Technology Solutions, Inc.
katie.royce@cognizant.com
(201) 678-2739

Executive Vice President – Membership
Deb Wasser
Executive Vice President – Edelman
deb.wasser@edelman.com
(212) 704-4588

Executive Vice President – Sponsorship
Darin Arita
Senior Vice President – Voya Financial
darin.arita@voya.com
(212) 309-6548

Executive Vice President – Communications
David Collins
Managing Director – Catalyst Global
dcollins@catalyst-ir.com
(212) 924-9800

Vice President – Treasurer
Matt Van Tassel
Manager, Global Disclosure Services - Business Wire
matt.vantassel@businesswire.com
 

Director
Corey Kinger
Managing Director - Brainerd Communicators
kinger@braincomm.com
(212) 739-6728

President Elect
Rebecca Updegraph
rfupdegraph@gmail.com
(908) 240-2384
 

Vice President – Secretary
Patrick Tracey
Senior Vice President - Georgeson/Computershare
patrick.tracey@computershare.com
(631) 233-6333

Vice President – Membership
Suzanne Shepherd
Vice President, Investor Relations – Assurant Inc.
suzanne.shepherd@assurant.com
(212) 859-7062

Vice President – Sponsorship
Alan Katz
Senior Vice President, Investor Relations - Conduent Inc.
alan.katz@xerox.com
 

Vice President – Communications
Alexandra Deignan
Vice President, Investor Relations - Schnitzer Steel Industries, Inc.
adeignan@schn.com
(646) 278-9711

NIRI New York NextGen Advisory Council
MaryKate McGilley
Vice President, Corporate Access and Client Services
Baird

Allison Leah Monat
Account Executive
Joele Frank, Wilkinson Brimmer Katcher

NIRI New York Headquarters:
c/o Neff & Downing Management
P.O. Box 518
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
admin@niriny.org
(844) 490-9165

Join NIRI today


Want to learn more about what’s going on with NIRI New York?

NIRI Alerts

Email Address: *

 
Enter the code shown above.