Neil Stewart, President
Portrait

Sustainability Accounting Standards Board
Director of Corporate Outreach
Phone (415) 830-9220 x150
neil.stewart@sasb.org

Alexandra Deignan, Secretary
Portrait

Lazard Ltd.

Director, Head of Investor Relations

Phone (212) 632-6886

Alexandra.Deignan@Lazard.com

MaryKate McGilley, Executive Vice President – Programs
Portrait

Baird

Vice President, Corporate Access & Client Services

Phone (414) 765-7037

mmcgilley@rwbaird.com

Allison Sobel, Executive Vice President – Communications
Portrait

Joele Frank, Wilkinson Brimmer Katcher

Director

Phone (212) 351-8929

asobel@joelefrank.com

Felicia Vonella, Executive Vice President – Membership
Portrait

W2O Group

Practice Leader, Investor Relations

Phone (914) 326-5146

felicia@vonella.com

Suzanne Shepherd, Executive Vice President – Partnerships
Portrait

Assurant Inc.

Senior Vice President, Investor Relations

Phone (212) 859-7062

suzanne.shepherd@assurant.com

Deborah Belevan, CPA, IRC, Vice President – NIRI NY NextGen
Portrait

Virtu Financial

Sr. Vice President, Investor Relations & Communications

Phone (646) 417-4512

dbelevan@virtu.com

Laura Kiernan, CPA, IRC, Vice President – Treasurer
Portrait

High Touch Investor Relations

CEO and Founder

Phone (914) 598-7733

lkiernan@htir.net

Matt Van Tassel, Vice President – Membership
Portrait

Business Wire

Manager, Global Disclosure Services

Phone (212) 752-9600 (1324)

matt.vantassel@businesswire.com

Lauren Gojkovich, Vice President – Partnerships
Portrait

PJT Partners

Managing Director

Phone (212) 235-2916

lauren.gojkovich@camberview.com

Alan Katz, Vice President – Programs
Portrait

Conduent Inc.

SVP, Investor Relations

Phone (862) 345-5456

alan.katz@conduent.com

Cindi Buckwalter, Vice President – Membership
Portrait

Hudson

VP of Investor Relations and Corporate Communications

Phone (201) 693-5913

CBuckwalter@hudsongroup.com

Nichole Saland, Vice President – Communications
Portrait

Telsey Advisory Group

Managing Director & Head of Corporate Access

Phone (212) 584-4640

nsaland@telseygroup.com

Abbe F. Goldstein, Vice President – Programs
Portrait

Travelers

SVP, Investor Relations

Phone (917) 778 6825

afgoldst@travelers.com