2017-2018 New York Chapter Officers and Directors

Katie Royce

President
Katie Royce, CFA
Cognizant
Senior Director of Investor Relations
Phone (201) 678-2739
Katie.royce@cognizant.com

Matt Van Tassel

Vice President – Treasurer
Matt Van Tassel
Business Wire
Manager, Global Disclosure Services
Phone (212) 752-9600 (1324)
matt.vantassel@businesswire.com

Lauren Gojkovich

Vice President - Secretary
Lauren Gojkovich
CamberView Partners, LLC
Principal
Phone (212) 235-2916
lauren.gojkovich@camberview.com

Alexandra Deignan

Executive Vice President - Programs
Alexandra Deignan
Lazard Frères & Co. LLC
Director, Head of Investor Relations
Phone (212) 632-6886
Alexandra.Deignan@Lazard.com

Deb Wasser

Vice President – Programs
Deb Wasser, IRC
Etsy, Inc.
Vice President, Investor Relations
Phone (516) 637-6368
dwasser@etsy.com

Laura Kiernan

Vice President - Programs
Laura Kiernan, CPA, IRC
Ubiquiti Networks, Inc.
SVP Investor Relations
Phone (914) 598-7733
laura.kiernan@ubnt.com

Alan Katz

Executive Vice President – Membership
Alan Katz
Conduent Inc.
SVP, Investor Relations
Phone (862) 345-5456
alan.katz@conduent.com

Darin Arita

Vice President – Membership
Darin Arita, CFA, IRC
Prudential Financial
Senior Vice President, Head of Investor Relations
Phone (973) 802-6979
darin.niriny@gmail.com

MaryKate McGilley

Vice President - Membership
MaryKate McGilley
Baird
Vice President, Corporate Access & Client Services
Phone (414) 765-7037
mmcgilley@rwbaird.com

Felicia Vonnella

Executive Vice President – Partnerships
Felicia Vonella
Acorda Therapeutics
Executive Director, Investor Relations
Phone (914) 326-5146
fvonella@acorda.com

Deborah Belevan

Vice President - Partnerships
Deborah Belevan, CPA, IRC
Hudson Group
Vice President, Investor Relations
Phone (201) 559-2111
dbelevan@hudsongroup.com

Neil Stewart

Executive Vice President – Communications
Neil Stewart
Citi
VP IR Advisory
Phone (212) 816-9821
neil.stewart@citi.com

Suzanne Shepherd

Vice President – Communications
Suzanne Shepherd
Assurant Inc.
Vice President, Investor Relations
Phone (212) 859-7062
suzanne.shepherd@assurant.com

Rebecca Updegraph

Vice President – NIRI NY NextGen
Rebecca Updegraph
Rivel Research
Senior Executive Interviewer, IR Market Research
Phone (908) 240-2384
rfupdegraph@gmail.com

Join NIRI today


Want to learn more about what’s going on with NIRI New York?

NIRI Alerts

Email Address: *

 
Enter the code shown above.