2017-2018 New York Chapter NextGen Committee

Programs

Allison Monat
Joele Frank
Senior Account Executive
Phone: (212) 351-8929
amonat@joelefrank.com

Peter Lee
Discovery
Investor Relations
Phone: (212) 548-5332
peter_Lee@discovery.com

Lauren Tarola
Edelman
Senior Account Supervisor, Financial Communications & Capital Markets
Phone: (212) 277-4322
Lauren.Tarola@edelman.com

Membership

MaryKate McGilley
Baird
Vice President, Corporate Access & Client Services
Phone: (414) 765-7037
MMcGilley@rwbaird.com

Mark Eckstein
Ipreo
Sales Enablement & Innovation Associate
Phone: (212) 849-3842
Mark.Eckstein@ipreo.com

Adam Fromowitz
American Stock Transfer & Trust Company
Senior Account Executive
Phone: (718) 921-8174
afromowitz@astfinancial.com

Communications

Sherif El-Azzazi
Brookfield Property Group
Director, Investor Relations & Communications
Phone: (212) 417-7169
Sherif.elazzazi@brookfield.com

Tanya Kamatu
Catalyst IR
Investor Relations
Phone: (571) 241-7145
tkamatu@catalyst-ir.com

Join NIRI today


Want to learn more about what’s going on with NIRI New York?

NIRI Alerts

Email Address: *

 
Enter the code shown above.